Prince Albert II of Monaco

President of the Foundation Albert II of Monaco

Vice Presidents:

Mr González Loscertales

Secretary General of the BIE

Mr Maurizio Martina

Italian Minister of Agriculture and Forestry


Ms Wided Bouchamaoui

President of the Tunisian Union of Industry, Trade and Handicrafts

Mr Andrea Illy

Chairman and CEO of illycaffé

Mr Alberto Piatti

President AVSI Foundation

Ms Livia Pomodoro

President of the Court of Milan

Mr Jeffrey Sachs

Director UN Sustainable Development Solutions Network

Mr Sebastiäo Salgado

Brazilian social documentary photographer and photojournalist

Mr Tesfai Tecle

Kofi Annan Foundation and former ADG Technical Cooperation of FAO

Ms Paola Testori Coggi

Expert on Health and Food Security